Free standard shipping on AUS/NZ orders
Home » Press

Press

  • Daily Mail | www.dailymail.co.uk | June 19th 2018
  • Vogue | @voguemagazine | June 3rd 2018
  • Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthaus | June 2018
  • Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthaus | June 2018
  • Mosman Daily Newspaper | @themosmandaily | May 17th 2018
  • Courier Mail Newspaper | @couriermail | May 15th 2018
  • The Age Newspaper | @theageaustralia | May 15th 2018
  • Herald Sun Newspaper | @heraldsun | May 15th 2018
  • The Daily Telegraph Newspaper | @dailytelegraph | May 14th 2018
  • BW Magazine The Daily Telegraph Newspaper | @dailytelegraph | May 12th 2018
  • Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthaus | April 2018
  • OK Magazine | @okmagaustralia | 16th April 2018
  • U On Sunday Magazine | @uonsunday | 25th February 2018
  • U On Sunday Magazine | @uonsunday | 25th February 2018
  • Brenna Huckaby for Sports Illustrated | si_swimsuit | February 2018
  • Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthaus | February 2018
  • Sydney Morning Herald | @sydneymorningherald | 23rd December 2017
  • NW Magazine | @nwmag | January 15th 2018
  • WHO Magazine | @whomagazine | 18th December 2017
  • BW Magazine | @dailytelegraph | 9th December 2017
  • NW Magazine | @nwmag | 11th December 2017
  • Sunday Telegraph Newspaper | @dailytelegraph | 26th November 2017
  • Women's Health Magazine Spain | @womenshealthesp | December 2017
  • Women's Health Magazine Spain | @womenshealthesp | December 2017
  • Fitness First Magazine | @fitnessfirstmag | December 2017
  • Fitness First Magazine | @fitnessfirstmag | December 2017
  • Women's Fitness Magazine | @womensfitnessmag | December 2017
  • Belle Magazine | @bellemagazineau | January 2018
  • Belle Magazine | @bellemagazineau | January 2018
  • Pregnancy Life + Style Magazine | December 2017
  • Shape Magazine Singapore | @shapesingapore | December 2017
  • Grazia | @grazia_au | November 2017
  • Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthaus | December 2017
  • Cosmopolitan Magazine | @cosmoaustralia | December 2017
  • Cosmopolitan Magazine | @cosmoaustralia | December 2017
  • Cosmopolitan Magazine | @cosmoaustralia | December 2017
  • Grazier | @grazier_au | October 2017
  • Grazier | @grazier_au | October 2017
  • Kristen Ritter | @therealkrystenritter | Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthmag | November 2017
  • Cosmopolitan Magazine | @cosmoaustralia | November 2017
  • Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthaus | November 2017
  • Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthaus | November 2017
  • Women's Health Magazine | @womenshealthaus | November 2017
  • Black Magazine | @black_mag | September 2017
  • Retreat Magazine | @retreatmagazine | September 2017
  • Retreat Magazine | @retreatmagazine | September 2017
  • IMute Magazine | @imutemagazine | Issue 19 August 2017
  • Delicious Magazine | @deliciousaus | August 2017
  • Sporteluxe | @Sporteluxe | July 2017
  • The Sunday Telegraph | July 2017
  • Daily Telegraph | @dailytelegraph | July 2017
  • dailymail.co.uk | @dailymail | July 2017
  • grazia.com.au | @grazia_au | July 2017
  • sporteluxe.com | @sporteluxe | July 2017
  • style.nine.com.au | @channel9style | July 2017
  • ragtrader.com.au | @ragtrader_au | July 2017
  • fashionweekonline.com | @fashionweekonline | July 2017
  • Sophisticated Living Magazine | @slmagazine | July 2017
  • schonmagazine.com | @schonmagazine | July 2017
  • schonmagazine.com | @schonmagazine | July 2017
  • Shape Magazine | @shape_sg | July 2017
  • Mens Health | Emily Skye | @emilyskyefit | July 2017
  • Dailymail | July 2017
  • www.popsugar.com | June 2017
  • www.whowhatwear.com | June 2017
  • www.marieclaire.com | June 2017
  • www.instyle.com | June 2017
  • www.grazia.com.au | June 2017
  • www.thezoereport.com | June 2014
  • www.oprah.com | June 2017
  • Maxim magazine | June/July 2017
  • www.wmagazine.com | June 2017
  • www.marieclaire.com | June 2017
  • www.people.com | June 2017
  • Dailymail | @mishbridges | May 2017
  • O Magazine | @oprahmagazine | June 2017
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmoaustralia | June 2017
  • Instagram | @breekwarren | May 2017
  • dailymail.co.uk | @mbfw | @sam_harris | May 2017
  • 9 News Now | @mbfw | May 2017
  • 9 News | @mbfw | May 2017
  • 7 News | @mbfw | May 2017
  • huffingtonpost.com.au | @mbfw | May 2017
  • The Times | thetimes.co.uk | May 2017
  • www.grazia.com.au | @grazia_au | @mbfa | May 2017
  • www.adelaidenow.com.au | @mbfw | May 2017
  • Daily Telegraph | @mbfw | May 2017
  • SBS | @mbfw | May 2017
  • Channel 9 News | @mbfw | May 2017
  • dailymail.co.uk | @mbfw | @sam_harris | May 2017
  • vogue.com.au | @mbfw | @sam_harris | May 2017
  • TeenVogue.com | @teenvogue | May 2017
  • Tracey Anderson | @tracyandersonmethod | Health USA | May 2017
  • Refinery 29 | @refinery29 | May 2017
  • popsugar.com | @popsugar | May 2017
  • Black Magazine | @black_mag | May 2017
  • Red Bulletin Magazine | @redbulletin | May 2017
  • Red Bulletin Magazine | @redbulletin | May 2017
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmopolitan | May 2017
  • Red Bulletin Magazine | @redbulletin | May 2017
  • Ksenija Lukich | @ksenijalukich | Womens Health | April 2017
  • Womens Health Cover | Ksenija Lukich | @ksenijalukich | April 2017
  • Kendall Jenner | @kendalljenner | Vogue | April 2016
  • InStyle.com | @instylemagazine | April 2017
  • Emily Skye | @emilyskyefit | Cosmopolitan | March 2017
  • Michelle Monaghan | @realmonaghan | Shape Magazine | March 2017
  • Jessie J | @jessiej | Womens Health Cover UK | March 2016
  • The Zoe Report | @thezoereport | February 2017
  • Britain's Next Top Model | @bntmuk | February 2017
  • lifetimetv.co.uk | @lifetimetv | February 2017
  • Dailymail | February 2017
  • fashionjournal.com.au | @fashionjournalmagazine | February 2017
  • fashionjournal.com.au | @fashionjournalmagazine | February 2017
  • Instagram | @helenchikx | February 2017
  • South China Morning Post | @natalia_bulycheva | February 2017
  • Youtube | @natalia_bulycheva | February 2017
  • The Sunday Telegraph | January 2017
  • Women's Health | @womenshealthmag | February 2017
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmoaustralia | February 2017
  • Women's Health | @womenshealthmag | January 2017
  • Women's Health | @womenshealthmag | January 2017
  • Women's Health | @womenshealthmag | January 2017
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmoaustralia | January 2017
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmoaustralia | January 2017
  • The Sunday Telegraph | January 2017
  • The Sunday Telegraph | January 2017
  • dailytelegraph.com.au | January 2017
  • Women's Fitness | January 2017
  • Womens Fitness | December 2016
  • West Weekend | December 2016
  • www.grazia.com.au | grazia_au | December 2016
  • www.grazia.com.au | grazia_au | December 2016
  • Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss | OK Magazine | December 2016
  • Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss | Marie Claire | December 2016
  • Youtube | Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss | December 2016
  • Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss | Dailymail | December 2016
  • Vision Magazine | December 2016
  • pagesdigital.com | December 2016
  • pagesdigital.com | December 2016
  • Living Local Guide | @livinglocalguide | December 2016
  • Elle.com.au | December 2016
  • www.popsugar.com.au | December 2016
  • Who magazine | @jesinta_franklin | December 2016
  • Channel 9 Style | @channel9style | December 2016
  • The Weekend Australian | December 2016
  • InStyle Magazine | @instylemag | December 2016
  • Woman's Weekly | @womensweeklymag | December 2016
  • Australia's Next Top Model | @ausnexttopmodel | November 2016
  • Sunday Mail | Body + Soul | November 2016
  • Sunday Mail | Body + Soul | November 2016
  • Woman's Weekly | @womensweeklymag | November 2016
  • Woman's Weekly | @womensweeklymag | November 2016
  • Cosmopolitan | November 2016
  • Shop Till You Drop | November 2016
  • Shop Till You Drop | November 2016
  • Who Weekly | @whomagazine | November 2016
  • Ok Magazine | @okmagaustralia | November 2016
  • InStyle Magazine | @instylemag | November 2016
  • femail fashion finder | Dailymail | November 2016
  • fashionjournal.com.au | fashionjournalmagazine | November 2016
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmoaustralia | November 2016
  • Who Magazine, Sexiest Issue | @whomagazine | November 2016
  • Shape Magazine | @leamichele | November 2016
  • www.vogue.com.au | @vogueaustralia | October 2016
  • Women's Health | @womenshealthmag | October 2016
  • InStyle Magazine | @instylemagazine | September 2016
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmoaustralia | August 2016
  • Sunday Telegraph TV Guide | July 2016
  • Self Magazine US | July 2016
  • Elle Croatia | @ellecroatia | July 2016
  • Elle Cover | June 2016
  • Vogue Australia | @vogueaustralia | June 2016
  • Vogue Spain | @voguespain | June 2016
  • Elle UK | June 2016
  • Health & Fitness | June 2016
  • Seventeen Magazine | @magazine_seventeen | May 2016
  • Travel + Leisure | @travelandleisure | May 2016
  • Body & Soul | @bodyandsoul_au | May 2016
  • Women's Health | @womenshealthmag | May 2016
  • Dailymail | Ksenija Lukich | @ksenijalukich | May 2016
  • Tatler UK Editorial | @tatleruk | April 2016
  • Health Magazine | @healthmagazine | April 2016
  • Sports Illustrated | Barbara Palvin | @realbarbarapalvin | March 2016
  • Shape Magazine USA | March 2016
  • www.grazia.com.au | @grazia_au | February 2016
  • Instyle Magazine | @instylemagazine | February 2016
  • Womens Fitness Magazine Cover | @womensfitnessmag | February 2016
  • Women's Health | @womenshealthmag | January 2016
  • West Weekend | January 2016
  • The Sunday Telegraph | January 2016
  • CLEO | January 2016
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmoaustralia | January 2016
  • Cosmopolitan | @cosmoaustralia | January 2016
  • CLEO fitness | January 2016
  • CLEO fitness | January 2016
  • Asia Spa The Great Outdoors | January 2016
  • Dailymail.co.uk | January 2016
  • STM Magazine | January 2016
  • Qweekend | @qweekend | December 2015
  • Fashion Quarterly NZ | @fashionquarterly | December 2015
  • Fashion Quarterly NZ | @fashionquarterly | December 2015
  • Who magazine | December 2015
  • Body + Soul | Fiona Falkiner | @fionafalkiner | December 2015
  • Elle | November 2015
  • http://shinebythree.com | @margaret__zhang | November 2015
  • Jessica Gomes for Manmade.com.au | @iamjessicagomes | November 2015
  • Cosmopolitan | @tashoakley | November 2015
  • Mecca Cosmetica Campaign | @meccacosmetica | November 2015
  • Gigi Hadid | @gigihadid | Maybelline | November 2015
  • Jesinta Campbell for the Beauty Book | @jesinta_franklin | November 2015
  • Tane Coffin | @tanecoffin | November 2015
  • Cosmopolitan Body Issue | November 2015
  • Gritty Pretty Magazine | @gritty_pretty | November 2015
  • marie claire | @marieclairemag | November 2015
  • Fashion Journal | October 2015
  • CLEO | October 2015
  • CLEO | October 2015
  • Woman's Health | October 2015
  • The Daily Telegraph | September 2015
  • Sunday Style | September 2015
  • The Weekend Australian | August 2015
  • Sportelux | August 2015
  • Schon! | @schonmagazine | July 2015
  • Schon! | @schonmagazine | July 2015
  • Country & Town | @countryandtownhouse | July 2015
  • Elle France | July 2015
  • Instyle Magazine | @instylemagazine |June 2015
  • Instyle Magazine | @instylemagazine | June 2015
  • Woman's Health | June 2015
  • Woman's Health | June 2015
  • www.vogue.com | @voguemagazine | June 2015
  • The Standard UK | @kateupton | June 2015
  • Elle France | May 2015
  • Harper's BAZAAR China | May 2015
  • Ok Magazine | @okmagaustralia | May 2015
  • Ok Magazine | @okmagaustralia | April 2015
  • Body + Soul | Sally Obermeder | @sallyobermeder | April 2015
  • Vogue Thailand | @voguethailand | April 2015
  • The Sunday Telegraph Sunday Style | February 2015
  • Marie Claire | @marieclaireau | February 2015
  • www.vogue.com | @voguemagazine | February 2015
  • Ragtrader.com.au | January 2015
  • Sunday Life | January 2015
  • Cleo Magazine | January 2015
  • Women's Health | @ womenshealthmag | December 2014
  • marie claire | @marieclairemag | @robynlawley | November 2014
  • marie claire | @marieclairemag | @robynlawley | November 2014
  • Elle Magazine | @elleaus | November 2014
  • Daily Telegraph, Sunday Style | November 2014
  • Women's Health | @womenshealthmag | November 2014
  • Instyle Magazine | @instylemagazine | November 2014
  • QWeekender | October 2014
  • Self Magazine | @selfmagazine | April 2014
Size Guide

SIZING CONVERSION

XS S M L XL
AUS 6-8 10 12 14 16
USA 2-4 4-6 8 10 12
UK 6-8 10 12 14 16
ITALY 40 42 44 46 48
FRANCE 36 38 40 42 44
JAPAN 7 9 11 13 15

 

Because sizing and cut can vary please use this chart as a general guide only.
If you are between sizes or need assistance selecting the proper size, please
contact us


 

BODY MEASUREMENTS: IN CM

XS S M L XL
HEIGHT 165-170 168-173 170-175 172-178 174-180
BUST 84 88 92 96 101
WAIST 66 70 74 78 82
LOW HIP 91 94 98 102 106
ARM LENGTH 50.8 52 53.2 54.4 55.6

 

BODY MEASUREMENTS: IN INCHES

XS S M L XL
HEIGHT 5'5''- 5'7'' 5'6''- 5'8'' 5'7''- 5'9'' 5'8''- 5'10''  5'9''- 5'11'' 
BUST 33.1 34.6 36.2 37.8 39.8
WAIST 26 27.6 29.1 30.7 32.3
LOW HIP 35.8 37 38.6 40.2 4.7
ARM LENGTH 20 20.5 20.9 21.4 21.9

 

Duskii Girls Size Guide
Duskii Girls sizing chart